Heartgasm

Hi.

Sometimes, without warning or rhyme or reason, I am hit with the most intense wave of gratitude and love, and I feel like my heart will burst.

I have no idea when it is going to hit, or if it will come again, but it’s like my heart is having an orgasm.

It hit tonight after I moved out to the couch to watch an episode of Project Runway, and directly after eating a small handful of half melted Powerberries, with my love asleep in bed before going to work tonight at 2am.  Ten minutes before the heartgasm?  I was laying in bed worrying about how I would get the work I need over the next few months to pay bills.

(My) Life is funny that way.

 

August 25, 2012. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Juliana Friedman replied:

    Hmmm. I think I have to get some Powerberries!! Ha ha…. I love that you shared about this. Love and gratitude to the rescue!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

