Picking a Name

I have spent at least 3 weeks trying to come up with a name for my Doula website, and I still can’t settle on one!  Some names seem great for a day and then I find a reason they just aren’t right, aren’t ME.  I am seriously struggling with this, and it needs to stop.  The trigger needs to be pulled, and I need to move on from this!

If I am struggling this much to come up with a name for a website, how will I settle on names for our kids??

I don’t know what the answer is, but I know I need to make a decision STAT.  Sometimes I’ll just say a name out loud, totally startling and confusing my husband, who can only just stare at me and wonder how to respond.

In better news, I got an awesome haircut yesterday, as well as a cute dress from the GAP for $30!

Is this post silly or what?

Here are some videos that have been making me laugh.  Maybe they will make up for this lame post?  (If you are at work, maybe listen to these with headphones…well, the first one anyway)

June 8, 2011. Uncategorized.

3 Comments

  1. Chris replied:

    “Doula Doula Thanks for the Fooda”?

  2. Rachel replied:

    Love the Lonely Island dudes! Have you seen the one that was on SNL a few weeks ago with Michael Bolton? Amazing!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

